University of Michigan Football Schedule – 2014

 

University of Michigan 2014 Football Schedule

DATE OPPONENT TIME
Sat, Aug 30 vs Appalachian St TBD
Sat, Sept 6 at Notre Dame 7:30 PM ET
Sat, Sept 13 vs Miami (OH) TBD
Sat, Sept 20 vs Utah TBD
Sat, Sept 27 vs Minnesota TBD
Sat, Oct 4 at Rutgers TBD
Sat, Oct 11 vs Penn State 7:00 PM ET ESPN ESPN2 
Sat, Oct 25 at Michigan State TBD
Sat, Nov 1 vs Indiana TBD
Sat, Nov 8 at Northwestern TBD
Sat, Nov 22 vs Maryland TBD
Sat, Nov 29 at Ohio State TBD